Tess Gerritsen Romantic Suspense Novels

Early on in her writing career, before she started writing medical thrillers and the books that make up the Rizzoli and Isles series, Tess Gerritsen published several novels that are part of the romantic suspense genre.

Due to the popularity of her more recent stories, these books have since been re-released, with most of them also being made available in ebook format.

In case you were interested in reading some of these earlier stories, you can find below a list of all of her romantic suspense books. The title of each one links to a page where you can find the following details:

  • Its publication date
  • A description of the novel
  • An image of the book cover
  • A link to the story on Amazon where you can purchase a copy or find reviews by other readers

If you’d like to see how these fit in with everything else that she’s published over the years, check out our complete list of Tess Gerritsen books in order by release date.

Romantic Suspense Novels In Order

  1. Call After Midnight
  2. Under The Knife
  3. Never Say Die
  4. Whistleblower
  5. Presumed Guilty
  6. In Their Footsteps
  7. Thief Of Hearts
  8. Keeper Of The Bride
  9. The Shape Of Night