Tess Gerritsen – Rizzoli And Isles 11 Book Bundle

If you’re a fan of Tess Gerritsen’s Rizzoli and Isles series, you can now get the first 11 books of the series as a bundle for one low cost.

This 11 book box set is made up of the following novels:

  1. The Surgeon
  2. The Apprentice
  3. The Sinner
  4. Body Double
  5. Vanish
  6. The Mephisto Club
  7. The Keepsake
  8. Ice Cold
  9. The Silent Girl
  10. Last To Die
  11. Die Again

Tess Gerritsen Rizzoli And Isles 10 Book Bundle

Click the cover to read reviews of this box set on Amazon