Tess Gerritsen Bibliography

On this page you can find a complete Tess Gerritsen bibliography that lists all of her books in alphabetical order.

We also have a separate list of all her books in chronological order – you can find that here.

The bibliography contains links to pages for each of her novels and short stories. On those pages you can find the following information:

  • Its release date
  • A description of the┬ástory
  • An image of the book cover
  • A link to the book on Amazon where you can read reviews and get a copy

Tess Gerritsen Bibliography

Body Double
Call After Midnight
Die Again
Girl Missing
I Know A Secret
Ice Cold
In Their Footsteps
John Doe
Keeper Of The Bride
Last To Die
Life Support
Never Say Die
No Rest For The Dead
Playing With Fire
Presumed Guilty
Rizzoli And Isles 11 Book Bundle
The Apprentice
The Bone Garden
The Keepsake
The Mephisto Club
The Shape Of Night
The Silent Girl
The Sinner
The Surgeon
Thief Of Hearts
Under The Knife